Adobe Acrobat Reader

Guidance and Counseling Services
Guidance & Counseling Services
Announcements generated by Hanover High School Guidance Twitter / Facebook
Summer School Options
For Parents & Students
College Entrance Examination Board (CEEB) Code: 220950
Useful Websites   Guidance resources
Regionally Accredited Online Schools

Accreditedonlinecolleges.org is an education-focused resource that includes several comprehensive databases in which you may search for accredited online schools throughout the nation, specific online degree programs, and online colleges in Massachusetts that can help you pursue an education and career of your choice.

Contact Information

You may contact the Guidance personnel via email or phone. Please refer to the staff directory for more contact information and phone extent ions.

  • Phone: 781-878-3990
  • Fax: 781-857-5719

Guidance Office
Mia Gallagher, Administrative Assistant

Guidance Name Email Address
Director of Guidance Korri Byron kbyron@hanoverschools.org
Adjustment Counselor Joanne Rapalje-Fitzgerald jrapalje@hanoverschools.org
Counselor Janel Kost jkost@hanoverschools.org
Counselor Janice Leonido jleonido@hanoverschools.org
Counselor Chrisann Merrick cmerrick@hanoverschools.org
School Psychologist Susan Egan segan@hanoverschools.org