Staff Email | X2 Login | Directory

Hanover Public Schools
Music   Cedar Elementary Winter Concert, 2009
    Back to Audio Recordings
Concert recordings are available in mp3 format and streamed using Adobe Flash. To save a track using a PC, right click over the track title and choose save or save target as... On a Mac press the control key + click on the track title and choose download. Streaming allows your computer to automatically play the files directly from the webpage.

Cedar Winter Concert  
Downloadable (follow above instructions) Listen (requires Flash Player)

Cedar School Students
December 18, 2009
Directed & Accompanied by Paula McMahon
Music, Cedar School
Recorded & Edited Stephen T. Ryerson

Program Notes:
Choreography by:
*Joan McVey
**Alicia Bryerton
Fourth Grade Recorders
  1. Hanukah
2. Jolly Old Saint Nick
3. Deck the Halls
4. Jingle Bells (2 parts)
1. Concert Introduction
2. Couplets (MacNeil/Anderson)
3. Up on the Housetop
4. Rudolph the Ned-Nosed Reindeer
5. Need a Little Christmas*
6. Dreydl Song / Merry, Merry, Merry Christmas
7. Must Be Santa
8. Suzy Snowflake
9. Santa Claus is Comin''**
10. Fourth Grade Recorders
11. Here Comes Santa Claus
12. Frosty the Snowman
13. Christmas Rap
14. Grade 4 Chorus: Holiday Round
15. Grade 4 Chorus: Rockin' on Top of the World
16. Grade 4 Chorus: Holiday Lights
17. Grade 4 Chorus: Santa is the Man