Staff Email | X2 Login | Directory

Hanover Public Schools
Music   HHS Winter Choral Concert, 2006
    Back to Audio Recordings
Concert recordings are available in mp3 format and streamed using Adobe Flash. To save a track using a PC, right click over the track title and choose save or save target as... On a Mac press the control key + click on the track title and choose download. Streaming allows your computer to automatically play the files directly from the webpage.

HHS Winter Choral Concert  
Downloadable (follow above instructions) Listen (requires Flash Player)
HHS Choral Students
December 12, 2006
Directed by Alyson L. Greer
Recorded & Edited by Stephen T. Ryerson

Program Notes:

* Singing of the Carols
  Angels We Have Heard on High
O Come, All Ye Faithful
Silent Night
Joy to the World

1. Yuletide is Here Again
2. Deck the Halls
3. Carol of the Bells
4. The Christmas Song
5. A Red, Red Rose
6. Erev Shel Shoshanim
7. He’s Gone Away
8. O Holy Night
9. All I want for Christmas is You
10. Duke of Earl
11. White Christmas
12. Rudolf the Red Nosed Reindeer
13. Baby Its Cold Outside
14. Snowforms
15. I’ll be Home for Christmas
16. Bidi Bom
17. The Huron Carol
18. Throw the Yule Log On, Uncle John
19. How Lovely Are the Messengers
20. Singing of the Carols*