Staff Email | X2 Login | Directory

Hanover Public Schools
Music   Winter Holiday Concert, 2007
    Back to Audio Recordings
Concert recordings are available in mp3 format and streamed using Adobe Flash. To save a track using a PC, right click over the track title and choose save or save target as... On a Mac press the control key + click on the track title and choose download. Streaming allows your computer to automatically play the files directly from the webpage.

HMS Winter Holiday Concert  
Downloadable (follow above instructions) Listen (requires Flash Player)

HMS Grade 5 & 6 Students
December 6, 2007
Directed by Paula McMahon (chorus) & Julienne Thornell (band)
Pianist: Lynn Salmonsen
Recorded & Edited by Stephen T. Ryerson

Program Notes:
* Grade 5 Students

1. Christmas Round*
2. Cooroo Cooroo*
3. In My Closet*
4. Winter Has Begun
5. Light the Candles
6. Chumbara
7. Frosty the Snowman
8. Patriotic Medley
9. Theme from Beethoven’s Ninth Symphony
10. A Winter’s Sleigh Ride
11. Let’s Go Band 2
12. O Susanna, Solo*
13. Hot Cross Buns*
14. Don't Get Around Much Anymore, Solo*
15. Jingle Bells, Solo*
16. Up on the Housetop, Solo*
17. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star, Solo*
18. Let's Go Band, Solo*
19. Jeopardy Theme, Solo*