HHS  
 
Hanover High School Athletics
Athletics at Hanover High School
Home of the Hanover Indians
Members of the Patriot League
 
 
Updates & Announcements
 
 
Notices & Forms
 
 
Schedules & Venues
Schedules (PDF)  
 
 
Statistics
 
 
Contact the Athletic Staff
Athletic Director (AD)
Scott Hutchison
Phone: 781-878-5450 ext. 2514
Email: shutchison@hanoverschools.org

Athletic Trainer
Amy Tessitore, ATC/L
Phone: 781-878-5450 ext. 2144
Email: atessitore@hanoverschools.org

 
 
Coaching Staff
Fall Sports
Sport Name Email Address Rosters
Football Chris Landolfi landolfi27@yahoo.com  
Soccer - Girls Mike Fraser mjfraser781@gmail.com  
Soccer - Boys Steve Rodday srodday@hanoverschools.org  
Field Hockey Judy Schnider jaschneider343@gmail.com  
Cross Country Tim Brown tbrown@hanoverschools.org  
Volleyball Dave Jakub djakub@hanoverschools.org  
Golf Jay Durfee jaydurfeepga@gmail.com  
Cheerleading Emily Humphrey emilyjeanhumphrey@gmail.com  
 
 
Winter Sports
Sport Name Email Address Rosters
Wrestling Andy Cook andrewcook410@gmail.com  
Girls Basketball Brian Fisher coachfish235@gmail.com  
Boys Basketball Nick Hannigan nhannigan@hanoverschools.org  
Girls Ice Hockey Deb Beal dbeal@cohassetk12.org  
Boys Ice Hockey Jon Abban jabban@hanoverpolice.org  
Swimming Barb Toohey bgtooe@comcast.net  
Skiing Robert Egan robert.w.egan@lmco.com  
Gymnastics Kerriann Hart gymfan10@yahoo.com