HHS  
 
Hanover High School Athletics
Athletics at Hanover High School
Home of the Hanover Indians
Members of the Patriot League
 
 
Updates & Announcements
 
 
Notices & Forms
 
 
Schedules & Venues
 
click me

Download the MIAA app to view schedules, rosters, and standings


Download the free MIAA app

Download the free MIAA app
 
 
Statistics
 
 
Contact the Athletic Staff
Athletic Director (AD)
Scott Hutchison
Phone: 781-878-5450 ext. 2514
Email: shutchison@hanoverschools.org

Athletic Trainer
Amy Tessitore, ATC/L
Phone: 781-878-5450 ext. 2144
Email: atessitore@hanoverschools.org

 
 
Coaching Staff
Fall Sports
Sport Name Email Address
Football Chris Landolfi landolfi27@yahoo.com
Soccer - Girls Mike Fraser mjfraser781@gmail.com
Soccer - Boys Steve Rodday srodday@hanoverschools.org
Field Hockey Judy Schnider jaschneider343@gmail.com
Cross Country Tim Brown tbrown@hanoverschools.org
Volleyball Dave Jakub djakub@hanoverschools.org
Golf Jay Durfee jaydurfeepga@gmail.com
Cheerleading Emily Humphrey emilyjeanhumphrey@gmail.com
 
 
Winter Sports
Sport Name Email Address
Wrestling Andy Cook andrewcook410@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Brian Fisher coachfish235@gmail.com
Boys Basketball Nick Hannigan nhannigan@hanoverschools.org
Girls Ice Hockey Deb Beal dbeal@cohassetk12.org
Boys Ice Hockey Jon Abban jabban@hanoverpolice.org
Swimming Barb Toohey bgtooe@comcast.net
Skiing Matt McRae mattwmcrae@yahoo.com
Gymnastics Kerriann Hart gymfan10@yahoo.com
 
 
Spring Sports
Sport Name Email Address
Baseball Mike Patch mpatch@hanoverschools.org
Girls Lacrosse Rachael Keating rkeating89@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Paul Zaylor pzaylorcpa@verizon.net
Girls Tennis Jim Sylvia jsylvia19@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Tony DeFranzo adefranzo@hanoverschools.org
Softball Joe Messina nicash@comcast.net
Rugby Andrew McLean amclean@hanoverschools.org
Girls Track & Field Tim Brown tbrown@hanoverschools.org
Boys Track & Field Peter Harrison pjharrison50@gmail.com
 
 
Hanover High School Athletics Sponsors

McGee Toyota of Hanover
866-981-4851
www.mcgeetoyota.com

Avitabile Fine Jewelers
781-826-3630
www.avitabilefinejewelers.com
   

P.V. Sullivan Supply Co., Inc.
617-471-7003
www.pvsullivan.com

Flaherty Insurance Agency, Inc.
781-871-3323
www.flahertyinsurance.com
   

AP Insurance Group
781-264-6894
www.apinsgroup.com