HHS  
 
Hanover High School Athletics
Athletics at Hanover High School
Home of the Hanover Indians
Members of the Patriot League
 
 
Updates & Announcements
 
 
Notices
 
 
Schedules & Venues
 
 
Statistics
 
 
Contact the Athletic Staff
Athletic Director (AD)
Scott Hutchison
Phone: 781-878-5450 ext. 2514
Email: shutchison@hanoverschools.org

Athletic Trainer
Amy Tessitore, ATC/L
Phone: 781-878-5450 ext. 2144
Email: atessitore@hanoverschools.org

 
 
Coaching Staff
Fall Sports
Name Sport Email Address Rosters
Tim Brown
Cross Country tbrown@hanoverschools.org
Jay Durfee Golf jaydurfeepga@gmail.com
Judy Schnider Field Hockey jaschneider343@gmail.com  
Chris Landolfi Football landolfi27@yahoo.com
Ann Marie Galotti
Cheerleading agalotti@hanoverschools.org
Steve Rodday Soccer - Boys srodday@hanoverschools.org
David Newbitt Soccer - Girls dnewbitt@aol.com
Dave Jakub Volleyball djakub@hanoverschools.org
 
 
 
Winter Sports
Name Sport Email Address Rosters
Nick Hannigan
Basketball - Boys nhannigan@hanoverschools.org
Brian Fisher Basketball - Girls coachfish235@gmail.com
Jonathan Abban Ice Hockey - Boys jabban@hanoverpolice.org
Deb Beal Ice Hockey - Girls dbeal@cohassetk12.org
Bob Egan Skiing robert.w.egan@lmco.com  
Barb Toohey Swimming / Diving bgtooe@comcast.net
Andrew Cook Wrestling andrewecook410@gmail.com
Shannon Gerrish Gymnastics gerygirl12@yahoo.com  
 
 
Spring Sports
Name Sport Email Address Rosters
Michael Patch Baseball mpatch@hanoverschools.org  
Joe Messina Softball nicash@comcast.net  
Tony Defranzo Boys Tennis adefranzo@hanoverschools.org  
Jim Sylvia Girls Tennis jsylvia19@gmail.com  
Tim Brown Boys Track tbrown@hanoverschools.org  
Kevin Perry Girls Track kperry@hanoverschools.org  
Paul Zaylor Boys Lacrosse pzaylorcpa@verizon.net  
Rachel Keating Girls Lacrosse rkeating89@gmail.com