Staff Directory

Contact Directory and Teacher Home Pages

Contact Hanover High School
 

Phone
If you need to speak with a member of our staff by phone, please call the Main Office and a message will be placed in their mailbox for them to return your
phone call.

 Main Office: 781-878-5450


Email
Email is another method of communicating with our staff.  Please remember that email should not be used as the primary means of communication with staff members.  Any sensitive, urgent, or safety-related communication should happen via telephone or in person.  A quick question can usually be communicated via email by clicking on the staff member's name. If you are unable to send an email by clicking on the email address, right-click the icon and select the option to "copy email address". Email addresses are typically the recipient's first initial followed by last name (ex. aname@hanoverschools.org).

Teacher Web Pages
You may view a teacher or staff member home page by clicking on theHomepageicon next to their name on the directory.

Administration

Name PositionExt.  
Matthew Paquette Principal2505 mpaquette@hanoverschools.org
Kelly Stukenborg Assistant Principal2504 kstukenborg@hanoverschools.org
Kathy Gallagher Administrative Assistant2503 kgallagher@hanoverschools.org
Nancy Foster Administrative Assistant2502 nfoster@hanoverschools.org
Debbie Kinney Administrative Assistant2501 dkinney@hanoverschools.org

Health Office

Health Office Phone: 781-878-5450

Name PositionExt.  
Patricia Smith Director of Health Services2636 psmith@hanoverschools.org
Rosalind Davis School Nurse2103 rdavis@hanoverschools.org
Kristen LeVangie Administrative Assistant2102 klevangie@hanoverschools.org

Guidance Office

Name Position   
Mia Gallagher     Administrative Assistant      mgallagher@hanoverschools.org
Korri Byron Director of Guidance  kbyron@hanoverschools.org
Joanne Rapalje-Fitzgerald Adjustment Counselor  jrapalje@hanoverschools.org

Janel Kost

 Guidance Counselor  jkost@hanoverschools.org
Janice Leonido Guidance Counselor  jleonido@hanoverschools.org

Chrisann Merrick

 Guidance Counselor  cmerrick@hanoverschools.org

Susan Egan

 School Psychologist  segan@hanoverschools.org

Directors

Name PositionExt.  
Matthew Plummer STEM Director2508 mplummer@hanoverschools.org
Sheila Walsh Humanities Director2507 swalsh@hanoverschools.org

    English

    Name Subject  
    Deborah Abban English dabban@hanoverschools.org
    Laura Collins English lcollins@hanoverschools.org
    Helen Doyle English hdoyle@hanoverschools.org
    Steven Henderson English shenderson@hanoverschools.org
    Adrienne McDonnell English amcdonnell@hanoverschools.org
    Melanie Pavao English mpavao@hanoverschools.org
    Diane Turner English dturner@hanoverschools.org

    Mathematics

    Name Subject  
    Matt Amonte Mathematics ramonte@hanoverschools.org
    Mark Centorino Mathematics mcentorino@hanoverschools.org
    Ann Marie Galotti Mathematics agalotti@hanoverschools.org
    Kevin McGonigle Mathematics kmcgonigle@hanoverschools.org
    Renee Parry Mathematics rparry@hanoverschools.org
    Elaine Thompson Mathematics ethompson@hanoverschools.org
    Lesley Turocy Mathematics lturocy@hanoverschools.org
    Ronald Turocy Mathematics rturocy@hanoverschools.org

    Social Studies

    Name Subject  
    Timothy Brown Social Studies tbrown@hanoverschools.org
    Ann Coates Social Studies acoates@hanoverschools.org
    Stephen Hegarty Social Studies shegarty@hanoverschools.org
    Andrew Mahoney Social Studies amahoney@hanoverschools.org
    Tina McCusker Social Studies tmccusker@hanoverschools.org

    Mark Molloy

     Social Studies mmolloy@hanoverschools.org
    Kevin Perry Social Studies kperry@hanoverschools.org
    Vincent Picardi Social Studies vpicardi@hanoverschools.org

    Foreign Language

    Name Subject  
    Maura Aborn Foreign Language maborn@hanoverschools.org
    Kaela Curtis Foreign Language kcurtis@hanoverschools.org
    Emeline Dhommee Foreign Language edhommee@hanoverschools.org
    Allyson GatelyTeacher Web PageForeign Language    agately@hanoverschools.org
    Theresa Katsilieris Foreign Language tkatsilieris@hanoverschools.org
    Allison Youngworth Foreign Language ayoungworth@hanoverschools.org

    Science and Engineering

    Name Subject  
    Pam Borgeson Engineering pborgeson@hanoverschools.org
    Kenneth DecieTeacher Web PageScience    kdecie@hanoverschools.org
    Anthony DeFranzo Science adefranzo@hanoverschools.org
    Shayle Emerson Science semerson@hanoverschools.org
    Jeff Faria Science gfaria@hanoverschools.org
    Nancy Green Engineering ngreen@hanoverschools.org
    Katherine McHenry Science kmchenry@hanoverschools.org
    Suzanne Molloy Science smolloy@hanoverschools.org
    Andrew McLean Science amclean@hanoverschools.org
    Craig Murray Science cmurray@hanoverschools.org
    Rachel Watts Science 

    rwatts@hanoverschools.org​​​​​​

    Music

    Name Subject  
    Matt Harden Instrumental Music mharden@hanoverschools.org
    Michael WadeTeacher Web PageChoral Music  mwade@hanoverschools.org

    Art

    Name

     Subject  
    Janet Curley Art jcurley@hanoverschools.org
    David Crawford Art dcrawford@hanoverschools.org

    Broadcast Journalism

    Name Subject  
    Eric Wilbur Broadcast Journalism ewilbur@hanoverschools.org

    Drama

    Name

     

    Subject

      
    Collin Fahey Drama cfahey@hanoverschools.org

    Library

    Name

     

    Subject

      
    Susanne McHugh Librarian, Instructional Technology Specialist smchugh@hanoverschools.org

    Business and Information Technology

    Name

     

    Subject

      
    Brian Ciccolo Business bciccolo@hanoverschools.org
    Michael Patch Business mpatch@hanoverschools.org
    Stacey Pereira Business spereira@hanovereschools.org

    Athletics

    Name Position  
    Scott HutchisonAthleticsAthletic Director  shutchison@hanoverschools.org
    Amy TessitoreAthleticsAthletic Trainer  atessitore@hanoverschools.org

    Physical Education and Wellness

    Name Subject  
    Deb Bostwick Physical Education & Wellness dbostwick@hanoverschools.org
    Dorian Bryant Physical Education & Wellness dbryant@hanoverschools.org
    Lisa Della Croce Physical Education & Wellness ldellacroce@hanoverschools.org
    Nicholas Hannigan Physical Education & Wellness nhannigan@hanoverschools.org

    Academic Strategies

    Name Subject  
    Keri Morrison Special Education Administrator kmorrison@hanoverschools.org
    Lori Campbell 

    Special Education Teacher

     lcampbell@hanoverschools.org
    Lisa Green 

    Special Education Teacher

     lgreen@hanoverschools.org
    Megan Halloran Special Education Teacher mhalloran@hanoverschools.org
    Sally Nixon Special Education Teacher snixon@hanoverschools.org
    Jake Sprague Special Education Teacher jsprague@hanoverschools.org
    Steven Rodday 

    Special Education Teacher

     srodday@hanoverschools.org
    Leanne Tarkanian Special Education Teacher ltarkanian@hanoverschools.org
    Kelly Fraser Special Education Teacher kfraser@hanoverschools.org
    Deborah Iaquinto ELL Teacher* diaquinto@hanoverschools.org

    Alternative/Transition Program

    Name Position  
    Sheryl Wade Teacher swade@hanoverschools.org

    Tutors

    Name Position  
    Marilou Hall     Tutor (All Grades)     mhall@hanoverschoolsorg
    Michel Brennan ABA Tutor mbrennan@hanoverschools.org
    Lainie Croke ABA Tutor lcroke@hanoverschools.org
    Tyler Coady ABA Tutor tcoady@hanoverschools.org
    Emily Higgins ABA Tutor ehiggins@hanoverschools.org
    Francesca Hodges ABA Tutor fhodges@hanoverschools.org
    Kim Lawlor ABA Tutor klawlor@hanoverschools.org
    Christina MacVicar-Welch ABA Tutor cwelch@hanoverschools.org
    Janet Mann ABA Tutor jmann@hanoverschools.org
    Kara Kenney SPED Coach kkenney@hanoverschools.org

    Paraprofessionals

    Name Position  
    Beverly Corbett 

    Paraprofessional

     bcorbett@hanoverschools.org
    Phyllis Johnson Paraprofessional pjohnson@hanoverschools.org
    Guylynn Runney Paraprofessional grunney@hanoverschools.org
    Cathy McNulty Paraprofessional cmcnulty@hanoverschools.org

    AP Coordinator

    Name Position  
    Debbie Kinney 

    AP Coordinator

     dkinney@hanoverschools.org

    Athletics Office

    Name

     

    Position

    Ext.  

    Scott Hutchison

     

    Athletic Director

    2514

     shutchison@hanoverschools.org
    Amy Tessitore Athletic Trainer2144 atessitore@hanoverschools.org

    Food Services

    Name

     

    Position

    Ext.  
    Lynn Petrowski Cafeteria Manager2135 lpetrowski@hanoverschools.org
    Barbara Vielkind Cafeteria Staff2160 bvielkind@hanoverschools.org
    Elaine Dann Cafeteria Staff   
    Paula Toner Cafeteria Staff   
    Marilyn Hall Cafeteria Staff   
    April Keenan Cafeteria Staff   
    Josephine Mauer Cafeteria Staff   
    Ann St. Aubin Cafeteria Staff   
    Melissa Tobias Cafeteria Staff   

    Custodial

    Name

     

    Position

      
    Robert Brown 

    Custodian

      
    Robert Hook 

    Custodian

      
    Steve Murphy 

    Custodian

      
    Howie Tripp 

    Custodian

      
    Bill Whealan 

    Custodian